Arts Council of San Leandro
Board Officers

President: Suzanne Pershing

Vice President: Linda Stewart

Secretary: Missy Brooks

Treasurer: Terry Guillory

Committee Chairs

Artists in the Classroom:
Suzanne Pershing

Presenting Series: Marie Lothrop

Libary Art: Missy Brooks

Tickets on sale currently at the San Leandro Library: 300 Estudillo Ave.

Tickets will soon be available on our Facebook Page:



Meetings are on the second Wednesday
of each month at 7:00 p.m.
in the San Leandro Main Library, Trustees Room
300 Estudillo Ave, San Leandro.
The public is invited to attend.

For more information,
Call Suzanne Pershing, (510)483-6331

Copyright 2014

Website created and maintained by
Power Presentations & Graphics


Mission of the Arts Council:

"To promote Art appreciation
by honoring our diversity and traditions, mentoring and educating youth and
fostering community awareness".